My "Dasvidhaniya" list [?]

Today, I watched “Dasvidhaniya” movie in my pc. After watching it, I thought of making my own Dasvidhaniya list. So, here it is…

Things to do BEFORE I DIE:

  1. Go to Manasasarovaram lake
  2. Play Guitar, Meet Illayaraja
  3. Paragliding and Bungee Jumping
  4. Getting to know about the cost of my shopping only at bill counter
  5. Get a paycheck more than 1 lakh/month
  6. Goin for a long drive in a  topless car
  7. Foreign Trip with my loved one
  8. Meet my best friends
  9. Make my parents happy
  10. Love…

6 comments on “My "Dasvidhaniya" list [?]

  1. Sagar says:

    Too good. I also liked the concept of Dasvidhaniya. And it’s interesting that you are making your list.

    I think point number 5 easy to achieve since its ‘measurable’ and in this point you know where you want to reach. However I am little curious about other points they are not easy to measure.

    I think point number 5 easy to achieve using your this blog itself. All the best.

    Regards,
    Sagar

  2. Sagar :

    Too good. I also liked the concept of Dasvidhaniya. And it’s interesting that you are making your list.

    I think point number 5 easy to achieve since its ‘measurable’ and in this point you know where you want to reach. However I am little curious about other points they are not easy to measure.

    I think point number 5 easy to achieve using your this blog itself. All the best.

    Regards,
    Sagar

    GD Star Rating
    loading…
    GD Star Rating
    loading…

    Thanks Sagar…hopefully i get 10 on 10 😛
    Keep visitng..keep rockinn…

  3. gowri shankar says:

    me: 1. learn any music instrumetn
    2.Earn as much money as possible
    3.Own lambhorgini
    4.Be an IIT ian
    5.Do some thing to be proud off
    6.Do good to ppl
    7.Have a good styling sense. 😀
    8.IQ peragali
    9.Manchi keka lanti wife 😛
    10.Solve any one biggest mysteries of world 😀

  4. @ Gowri: Super list ra..Ur list rocks 😛

  5. shankar says:

    btw..i liked one of urs..knowing bill at the end ..counter…

Leave a Reply

