My first story!!!

This is probably the first story written in my life. I am eagerly waiting for the feedback….I apolozize for any grammatical mistakes, but i promise that i will try to imrove myself. I got a lot of inspiration after reading the book ANANTHAM written by Sri Sri, the Telugu mastero of 20 th century. Then i started writing this story….I even wrote 2 poems ( kavithalu) but i dont want to write here. its written only for me…..lets see how this storm in me continues…..Celebrate LIFE….

Leave a Reply

